Linkatsa Religion

The Linkatsa Religion is a belief system based on only two decrees:


   To place love for your fellow sentient beings above everything. That includes non-humans as well.


   To maintain healthy social order without completely influencing personal and greater social histories whatsoever.

Those two rules were created by a man named Linkera, his father-in-law Mystic Calm, his brother-in-law Mystic Carious, and a select group of Terra Angels. These rules were created after Linkera managed to defeat his nemesis, Chaos. His victory would be temporary as he learned later on that only Chaos’ children had the strength to destroy him.

So the group of people above started to recruit a select group of humans to learn the secret to defeating chaos in the hopes that they would be able to pass that information to Chaos’ children some day.

Also, after the opening of a portal called the Portanexus that opened up to the other realms besides the Solar System, the above group (minus the Terra Angels) started to bring their philosophy to the Secondary Realms and converted all of them to their Linkatsa Religion (named after Linkera). Once again, this was all done in order to get the children of Chaos all of the support needed to defeat their father.

Both groups (human and non human) were to be known as Linians, followers of the Linkatsa Religion. The Secondaries followed the two decrees to the letter while the human Linians were free to follow any other religion (or not follow) as long as they stayed true to those basic rules. All Linians were instructed in the Linkatsu Arts.

The Linians on Earth are a secret society and make up less than one percent of Earth’s population at any given era. These Linians were the only humans that were aware of the Secondary Realms and they positioned themselves in every major governmental and military organization on Earth to keep an eye out for both Chaos and his children.

They were the ones who named the planets in the Solar System just to keep an eye of the Portanexus gates.

They were also split into five factions by Mystic Calm with specific duties:

1. Last Line: a secret Linian military force.

2. Shield of Destiny: protectors of the Destine bloodline

3: The Illusion Guard: guardians of two important women

4. ???


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: