Primary Realm

The Solar System is considered the Primary Realm because humans were considered to be made in the image of “The Creator” (the angels call this being God).

There were nine realms at the beginning of The Destiny Saga, but the Primary Realm was the focus of many. It was believed by many inhabitants of the “lesser” realms (called Secondary Realms) that humans were the purest life forms in existence because of this supposed likeness of “The Creator”.

The Primary Realm is also known as “The Holy Realm”.

“This idea of superiority is an ongoing theme in The Destiny Saga. What makes us perceive someone or something as superior?”- The Boy

“Don’t attempt to get deep, Aristotle.”- The Lost Child

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: