The Five Time Lines of the Destiny Saga

In chronological order:

B.P. (Before Portanexus):

This is the timeline before the Portanexus was opened on Earth and exposed all the realms to each other. Coincides with The Linkera-Chaos Era.

*   *   *   *

A.P. (After Portanexus):

This timeline is defined by the event of “some” humans being aware that there were other realms out there. Coincides with The First Elite Era.

*   *   *   *

B.C. (Before Christ):

This timeline begins with the historical extinction of the first human race. All traces of this first culture were erased by a group of people called Linians. This timeline ends The First Elite Era and unofficially starts The Second Elite Era. The second wave of humanity begins here.

*   *   *   *

A.D. (Anno Domini):

This timeline emphasizes the second wave of humanity at its most complex and  the heart of The Second Elite Era is explored here.

*   *   *   *

Fifth Era( To Be Discovered)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: